19th February 2016: 50/366 Nightmares

Describe the last nightmare you remember having. What do you think it meant?

Dreams and Nightmares I had usually I couldn’t remember when I wake up. I don’t think the dreams and nightmares meant anything. It is just more of your imagination running wild.

 I do have and living through life dreams and nightmares. Speaking of which I have morning shift, Time to get some 3 hours of rest! Goodnight and sweet dreams, no nightmares! A good sleep actually does no have any dreams so I won’t have later for 3 hours hopefully.

 20th Februrary 2016 (Saturday), 0141hrs

Leave a Reply

