16th February 2016: 47/366 The Clock

Write about anything you’d like. Somewhere in your post, include the sentence, “I heard the car door slam, and immediately looked at the clock.

 “I HEARD THE CAR DOOR SLAM, AND IMMEDIATELY LOOKED AT THE CLOCK”. This is probably case of having some kind of a bad dream in the middle of the night and when the door slam; you wake up from the dream.

 Car doors slammed all the time in my job I faced each single time during work. It happens all the time. Oh yes I had a little rest between my 2 shifts so today I probably sleep early. I am stalling on what to write but yes its day 6 out of 10 and I fell a little sick but I will get back better tomorrow for day 7 hopefully.

Speaking of which I had an awkward moment today; I spotted somebody who looks exactly like somebody I knew so I decided to tap the person and wave to say Hello just to find out it is the wrong person. I ask Are You and before I can say the name, the face look blur and I just oh never mind wrong person and just left but I felt so embarrassed. This is so awaked.

 16th February 2016 (Tuesday), 1930hrs

Leave a Reply

