14th February 2016: 45/366 Cupid’s Arrow

Write an ode to someone or something you love. Bonus points for poetry!

I am currently single and available so there is no love partner at the moment. Besides knowing that the 14th is Valentine’s Day, I don’t even celebrate it either. Why do we need to wait for a particular day to celebrate love? Don’t you agree.

 My priority on the things I Love will be my family, religion and basically life at its fullest. Going places will be something I would love to do. Nonetheless for the poetry part on this post; I have no inspiration at the moment.

 Goodnight!

 15th February 2016 (Monday), 0106hrs

Leave a Reply

