9th February 2016: 40/366 Childhood Revisited

Sure, you turned out pretty good, but is there anything you wish had been different about your childhood? If you have kids, is there anything you wish were different for them?

 Happy Chinese New Year Day 2!

 Yes I would say despite the nightmares I have been through; I turned out pretty descent. I wish nothing different happened in the past because I believe that without that nightmare past and bad childhood I been through, I wouldn’t have made myself the way I am today.

 If I had kids and that probably be 2 of them if I got the chance. I will be the best dad I could despite being raised by a single parent and do not feel how my dad would be like if my parents were together raising my sister and I. I will make sure I have proper communication with my kids to know how they are doing, guide them to the right path and supporting them with what they love to do.

 The nightmares still replaying to me till today and I hope I have enough strength to stop these nightmares from happening again. I will constantly try my best to improve further because obviously I am not a perfect angel.

 10th February 2016 (Wednesday) , 0255hrs

Leave a Reply

