6th February 2016: 37/366 Choose Your Adventure

Write a story or post with an open ending, and let your readers invent the conclusion.

 A habit I am going to have with the daily prompts during my afternoon shifts is to write the prompt after deadline since lately I cannot think my way home and I just dazed into space and eventually close my eyes and rest. So before I head to sleep after I am back from my afternoon shifts or busy days; I will attempt the post.

 So today’s prompt is about writing a story or a post with an open ending at the end. I really have a hard time writing a story with no sense of inspiration and what more with an open ending? Alright here goes …

Help!

Inside the coffin

Pitch black

How in the world did I get here?

Trashing the limited space around

No no no its moving

Knocking real hard

It’s falling down now

Like it feels all the way down

Never ending

I am still falling

Again shouting real loud

And then the coffin opens

 

7th February 2016 (Sunday) 0147hrs

Leave a Reply

