5th February 2016: 36/366 Call me, Maybe

Describe your relationship with your phone. Is it your lifeline, a buzzing nuisance, or something in between?

 Tonight’s prompt is done over deadline also and before I start today’s prompt, I had the busiest test of patience experiences today. So back to today’s prompt:

 My relationship I have with my phone is just nice when needed because it is definitely a lifeline with modern technology keeps improving each time. We can get information we need instantly with our smartphones just a click away. It is also the best way to get in touch with people via social media sites and texting conversational apps.

 I don’t find my phone a buzzing nuisance besides I can still survive even I don’t get to use my phone, I am more of a texting guy because I don’t talk much and its harder for me to talk than to type. I hardly get calls either and some days I don’t even get texts.

I am currently using an Android Smartphone Samsung S5 series and it is now my Internet usage for information and social media, texting purpose (Whatsapp most of the time), emergency calls, camera and my mp3 player not forgetiing my daily alarm clock!

6th February 2016 (Saturday), 0244hrs

Leave a Reply

