4th February 2016: 35/366 Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes

You need to make a major change in your life. Do you make it all at once, cold turkey style, or incrementally?

Tonight’s prompt is done over deadline, here’s the answer before bedtime:

 I experience changes all the time; I don’t mind change because I see myself easily adapting to changes. In terms of making a major change to myself with my own decision, I will do it in stages because doing a major change does require some time to see the improvement and the change.

 5th February 2016 (Friday), 0210hrs

Leave a Reply

