My head playing games
Crumbling into lies of others
Being one of those who believes that everybody born good

With washed souls fastened to the ground
With acceptance and forgiveness speeches sounds
Crawling back to straight paths and roaring over second chances

The negative aroma got me thinking
What do I gain in the end?
Was it worth that chance?

Oh yes even if it is the hardest and painful flight
At least I get placed back in the situation
But now at least I deal with it differently
Aside from lose hopes and priceless times

We tried, cried and met; I learned.

3rd February 2016, 1405hrs

Leave a Reply

