1st February 2016: 32/365 Flangiprop!
Invent a definition for the word “flangiprop,” then use the word in a post.

I wanted to cheat so I looked up Dictionary.com for the definition of “flangiprop!” And the answer was “Did you mean full linear group?” And I am like whaaaatttt. So there is no such word of Flangiprop! And looks like the prompt will have to make me define the word itself literally on my own interpretation.

Flangiprop! Seems to me like a word to get attention because of the exclamation mark that comes after the word. So my meaning of Flangiprop! Is :

Flangiprop!
A word to describe not knowing what is happening. 
“Flangiprop! What did you do? ” or  “Flangiprop! I got scolded. “

1st February 2016 (Monday, 2359hrs

Leave a Reply

