26th January 2016: 26/365 Musical
What role does music play in your life?

Music makes my life livelier than ever. Music comes from basically anything and everywhere. I do usually have a set of playlist which I change weekly for my journey to work and back home. Once the playlist is done, I usually change it.

I am more of a lyrical kind of songs as I do  pay attention to the lyrics to know what the person is writting about.  I am okay with any song except for those metal songs that shout throughout which I cannot understand and rap songs that has too many vulgarities in it. I just cannot stand too much of it.

Anyway Music also brings people together. Don’t you agree?

26th January 2016 (Tuesday ) , 2355hrs

Leave a Reply

