25th January 2016: 25/365 Dearly Departed

Write your own eulogy.

 

Before I start, I want to send my prayers to my best friend’s grandmother who just passed away last Saturday. May she rest in peace. My condolonces to you and your family. Stay strong okay.

Death happens at any moment and that’s the suspense and thrill I get thinking of scenarios of how I would die in the end. Of course you want to depart with ease and peace. I cannot seem to write myself an eulogy because eulogies should be done by how people perceive me to be rather than how I know myself.

With that; life on this Earth is short and temporary so I am blessed to be able to wake up every single day not knowing when my last chapter will end it’s pages at.

25th January 2016 (Monday), 2336hrs

Leave a Reply

