24th January 2016: 24/365 Ready, Set, Go
Set a timer for ten minutes. Open a new post. Start the timer, and start writing. When the timer goes off, publish. 

This is interesting because I have no idea or inspiration to write about so let me just share that I survived the weekend with preparations, execution and the aftermath of the birthday gathering 3 days continuously. I even survived my afternoon shift that just ended.

Oh yes I caught a rare moment of sunrise today! Thanks Changi cottage for our accommodation to host the gathering smoothly.

Alright time to post before midnight! Goodnight world!

24th January 2016 (Sunday) 2359hrs

image

Leave a Reply

