22ndJanuary 2016: 22/365 I Got Skills

If you could choose to be a master (or mistress) of any skill in the world, which skill would you pick?

Master Skill? Really? Wow okay. Hmm I think if I have a master of any sort of skill, I would rather have the master skill of a fixer. I want to be a master fixer to every problem each person has.

I want to be the reset button when things get worst or the problem solver in the world if unresolved issues occur. I want to be that fixer for every single person in this world because I want to see peace and harmonies with hassle free no problem at all.

Of course that’s just a dream; in reality the ways I could be a fixer is to offer people a helping hand if they needed help; lend a shoulder to cry on and a listening ear if they want to share things out or even give a smile and spoken/written motivation to cheer up someone’s day!

Today’s prompt was finished and published late due to preparations for Saturday’s Niece 2nd belated birthday gathering. I am left with my cupcakes and naked muffins to finish. Time to start those batches.

23rd January 2016 (Saturday) 1218hrs

Leave a Reply

