20th January 2016: 20/365 Breaking the law
Think about the last time you broke a rule (a big one, not just ripping the tags of the pillows). Were you burned, or did things turn out for the best?

Okay I am basically kind of a little goodie shoes. It’s not that I am not daring to break the law, it’s basically that I was brought up to know what is right and wrong. Thank you to the people around me who have helped to raise me to where I am today.

I literally do my best to not be involved with anything that breaks the law besides I am in the law during my national service too.

Of course I had done mistakes before and it really dragged me down for that moment in time but mistakes happened for the best which is for us to learn and never to repeat it again.

I hope that I will continue to do my best in keeping good improvements in and avoid mistakes as minimal as possible.  After all, I am not perfect. 

Oh yes Happy 2nd Birthday to my Niece,  Nur Rasyiqah  Bte Norismail. May you grow up to be a good independent strong woman with a great future ahead of you.

20th January 2016 (Wednesday), 2350hrs

Leave a Reply

