Speaking of using the association words from the prompt as the title of a post I conclude 10 mins ago of Home, Soil & Rain. I came up with Family Adventure Shelter and this comes to my mind if I were to open up a travelling guide experience company.

Family Adventure Shelter

Basically I will open up this brand company to provide travel itineraries or arrangement for family, friends or solo trips. There will be much more choices with backup activities to do just in case it rains.

Travelling and Planning Itineraries is fun and make into an idea of business proposal; why not?

Okay now my turn to fall asleep. Goodnight world!

19th January 2016 (Tuesday), 0005hrs

 

Leave a Reply

