19/365: 19th January 2016 Apply Yourself
Describe your last attempt to learn something that didn’t come easily for you.

Gaining knowledge is a never ending process that keeps you alive in this world. However, to make an effort to actually go and learn a skill takes time and motivation which not everybody have the patience to do it unless it interest you.

I think the most recent for me to learn how to do CPR is the hardest for me so far. I got it on theory but it’s very difficult for me to apply during practical as it’s hard for me to sustain the amount of breaths I have to transfer over on each interval. The trainer was really patient with me as I did so many attempts to pass the CPR section. So if anybody needs CPR, do not ask me to attempt one.

19th January 2016 (Tuesday) 2356hrs

Leave a Reply

