16th January 2016: 16/365 Toot your horn

Most of us are excellent at being self-deprecating, and are not so good at the opposite. Tell us your favorite thing about yourself.

This is definitely an interesting post because I do easily find weaknesses in myself than actually finding my own strengths because I don’t usually gloat about what is great about myself but rather show people that I have still lots to learn to improve myself further. Like today I post a lesson about life on myself “Once you know that you’re not perfect with your weaknesses in hand. I constantly seek forgiveness for my mistakes and continue to work on the weaknesses I have.” That’s how I see myself each time, constantly improving myself further because I’m not perfect, nobody is.

 Since the prompt is about what is the favourite thing about myself. I would say the most favourite thing I love about myself is “unpredictability”. Everybody knows how positive I could be with everything with life but each individual couldn’t figure me out or they thought they have figured but then second-guess themselves once they know me even more. I even get surprised with how I deal with the situation I am in every single time too, When I say unpredictability, it is really something I see myself doing something good but how I actually execute that thing I have planned. And yes as we can see how life is unpredictable too.

 “I’m very unpredictable. Very, very impulsive. Extremely. Absolutely! Sometimes I don’t know what I want to do from one day to the next. I can’t enjoy anything premeditated; I just do it as I feel it. But whatever I do is motivated by honesty.” – Sharon Tate

16th January 2016 (Saturday), 2304hrs

One thought on “16/365 Toot Your Horn

Leave a Reply

