7th January 2016:7/365 Helpless

Helplessness: that dull, sick feeling of not being the one at the reins. When did you last feel like that –- and what did you do about it?

This is an interesting topic; I have two answers to this question:

 Firstly, feeling helpless all the time in helping others in need because all I could do is just trying my best to help what I could but still sometimes it is not enough to solve the problem thus the feeling of helplessness. What I could do the most is to pray and hope for the best for the situation they are in.

 Secondly I hardly feel helpless when it comes to my own self or maybe I don’t see myself being in a helplessness mode because my mind is set on “no matter how bad the situation you are in; there is always a way out because that bad situation is just a temporary test that you can overcome.” So that is why I hardly see myself helplessness because of my strong determination to fight and never lose that hope and strong faith I have in me.

 So if you ever feel helpless, remember you are never helpless. Don’t lose that hope and the fight and keep yourself in a positive state of mind and I am sure that helpless feeling will be eliminated.

7th January 2016 (Friday), 2323hrs

Leave a Reply

