6th January 2016:6/365 My Favourite

What’s the most time you’ve ever spent apart from your favorite person? Tell us about it.

Well apart from my favourite person right now which is my niece, I have been alone most of the time unless I received plans from others or there is a reason for me to spend time with them usually for catching up with our lives.

Another logical location other than being home with my love ones which I spend the most time with will be my colleagues at work and so as delivering my service to my guests. I am working 6 days a week for 9 hours a day each and that shows that I spend 54 hours a week just on work. That is the most time of my life right now. It is tiring but its enjoyable at the same time getting to know different kind of guests and helping them as well.

Let’s make a rough timetable I have per week

7 days = 168 hours

168 hours – 54 hours (work) = 114hours

114 hours – 12 hours (about 2 hour each day travelling time back and forth from work) = 102hours

102hours – 30 hours (I try to get at least 5 hours of sleep each day) =72 hours?

72 hours worth of prep time for work, shower, daily meals, rest, exercise, plans with friends and loved ones.

 6th January 2016 (Wednesday), 2330hrs

Leave a Reply

