image

Life’s tough every single day
As you keep your strive to fly high
Rejection breaks and you fall
Suddenly the demand went low
And your interest runs into the wall

It’s hard to keep up
When the floors you climb are still down
You find yourself in good intentions
But the response sleeps on your attention
The is the stage where you fear everybody just wants more
And you are not good enough

To know that I have faith and never forgets
To know that there is a reason for everything that happens
To know that I am here for a purpose
To know that I am still breathing life
I will do my best in reality till my heart pass on to a permanent better life.

14th October 2015 2309

One thought on “The Better Life

Leave a Reply

