1. Do I see myself being married or would I be ok with a committed relationship?

Yes I see myself as a married guy if I find Ms. Right in the future but of course marriage starts with a committed relationship. Without the start of a committed relationship, things either will or will not work if you jump into marriage not having any knowledge or being with the person in a relationship. Of course it does not mean that a committed relationship into a marriage means it will last either. But of course when you start a marriage, you will want it to last till your last breath together and raise a family.

So yes Ms. Right: if I find you and after we have found the right time and bond together; let’s get married and have kids.

“Happy is the man who finds a true friend, and far happier is he who finds that true friend in his wife.” – Franz Schubert

10th October 2015 0735

One thought on “#Marriage

Leave a Reply

