18

Woke up at the edges of the sidewalk

On the streets of Millennia

Holding onto padlocks

Lying onto a land of simply peculiar

The grass tangled like chains surround

The sky canvas was smoky white

Drips of water streaming down

And the sun scorching bright

Leaving me to wonder why

Why there were two directional signs

Am I going to choose?

What if I got the wrong and loose?

I own the decisions mine

And I will say just go ahead with lessons called life

19th September 2015 , 1804

One thought on “#Sidewalk

Leave a Reply

