Today’s reflection is pretty interesting; it is a topic I talked to with my friends before – “Do I want to have children?”

Yes I do want to have kids but first I need to have my other half which I hope it is somewhere out there left for me to meet someday and get married and have kids.

 I always plan for a perfect family when it comes but of course nothing is perfect. Mine is not totally perfect but I am blessed and happy with the family I have with me.

 I am looking at 2 kids; they could be twins or a boy and a girl. I think two children are more than enough to manage as I see one is already tough to deal it but at the end it’s all worth it. It also depends if my other half is ready to have children. If it happens she can’t produce children, we could always adopt one.

 16th September 2015 2336

One thought on “#kids

Leave a Reply

