#2 of the 24 Life-Changing Questions is

“What if today was my last day?”

Well firstly today is my last day being 22 and if today was my last day, I will want to spend my time with my loved ones. Prepare a meal for the last supper and make my day a slow one taking my time with neither no rush nor stress.

“If there’s one thing I learned, it’s that nobody is here forever. You have to live for the moment, each and every day . . . the here, the now.” ― Simone Elkeles from “Perfect Chemistry”

24th August 2015 1201

Leave a Reply

